The Language of Love

Thanks for joining the discussion today at FMCparenting!

Discussion Time Guidelines:

  • contribute- transparency provides courage for others.
  • be honest- share the full story so people can know you.
  • be thoughtful of others – let others have time to speak too.
  • be kind – if you disagree with someone, talk one on one, in love:)

1. What is your primary love language? What is the love language that you enjoy the least?

2. At what level is your love tank? How long has it been that way?

3. Think about those in your life that might be considered enemies. How does God see them? How can you learn more about how to love them despite what they do to cause you pain?


The 5 Love Languages

The 5 Love Languages of Teenagers